2013 Advisory Board Members

Gerry Belyk HOCS Projects
Paul Brown IMV Projects
Gerald Bruce CHOA
Satinder Chopra Arcis
Louis Chow LCH Enterprise Ltd
Keng Chung Well Resources
Gerard E d'Aquin Con-Sul, Inc.
Paul Davis Alberta Sulphur Research Ltd.
Brian Doell PennWell
Joan Embleton University of Calgary
Rafael Gay-de-Montella  Transprocess Inc.
Magdy Abdel Hay Lakehead University
Angela Godwin
WaterWorld & Industrial WaterWorld
Jeffrey Hale Kleinfelder
Rich Hill Jacobs Consultancy
Kunal Joshi Babcock & Wilcox Canada
Prit Kotecha Suncor
Shunlan Liu Alberta Innovates – Energy and Environment Solutions
Derek Macdonald Demac Energy Consultants
Vita Martez Southern Alberta Institute of Technology-SAIT
Peter McAleer Tundra Solutions
Keith Minnich Alberta Water Smart
Sudhir Parab ConocoPhillips
Roger D. Smith Jacobs Consultancy Canada
Bob Tippee Oil & Gas Journal
Hieu Tran Suncor Energy
K.C. Yeung Brion Energy
John Zhou Alberta Innovates
© 2015. PennWell Corporation. All Rights Reserved. PRIVACY POLICY | TERMS AND CONDITIONS | SITE MAP | PennWell Websites | PennWell Events